JRL calls for shutdown in poll bound areas on Tuesday
Posted by admin on 10th December 2018

Joint Resistance Leadership comprising Syed Ali Geelani, Mirwaiz Umar Farooq and Mohammad Yasin Malik have asked people to observe a complete protest shutdown in Natnussa, Drugmulla, Magam,Banakoot, Tujjar Sharief, Hardaboora, Tangmarg,Wakura,Chadoora, Pakherpora,Kakapora, Awantipora,Zainpora,Kulgam,Pahalgam,areas going to polls in the 9th phase of sham panchayat elections thrust on them by the authoritarian state.

JRL asked People to demonstrate their total rejection and disregard of this futile exercise by staying away and boycotting it completely. People’s demand No to all election Only Right of self determination.